You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does the Needful

in Market Friday3 years ago

I have Alexa and her little dots all over the house. She has free reign to hear all of my secrets. :)) And I love her. She is helpful in the kitchen and plays sweet tunes to me. What is not to love?

Cell phones tagged us long ago before anyone suspected it was possible. With the vaccine, truly tracked now! ❤️

Sort:  

I bet they can turn us OFF at any time if we make trouble. LOL !

I think the world gestapo uses listening in at my house as a sleep aid. 😂

Haha! Well, I am pretty sure I am more boring than that. I hope they like the sounds of Bocelli coming out of mine!

.... and Chad Lawson at mine now..... 😄

mmmmmmmm....Annnndre

Truly, right? Such a sexy tenor.

Le sigh.

He can put me to sleep any night. I let Alexa play me lullabies like that. :))

I can only hope, right?