You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small shop that got anything and everything and made my #MarketFriday a successful one.

in Market Friday2 years ago

Talk about lucky!!! I cannot believe that you found all those different products in the one shop - and that they were a good price! How is anyone supposed to find it if it is so well hidden?

I suppose word of mouth works well on a place that is a bargain hunters delight. I am curious. Does this shop have sticker prices or are you able to bargain for your price? I am so happy that you thought of this place instead of having to go all through town, looking for each product at a different store. Thanks for participating in #MarketFriday!


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    **7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

Sort:  

I also call it a luck. I came to know this shop is quite popular among this area but as I'm a new resident here, didn't know about this.
That's a fixed price shop and the price seemed more reasonable to be than what would I got with bargaining.
Thanks for your thoughtful words. Have a good day.

Good grief!! Sorry I am so late!! I vote and repost right away but sometimes I just cannot get all the comments out. My apologies!

No need to feel sorry. I understand.
It always feels good to see the community grow.
Havea good day. 🌸☀️