You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketfriday at around places and subjects by @sheikh27.

in Market Friday4 years ago

Every one of your pictures tells a story. You did a remarkable job on this post. I loved all of the pictures and the explanation of the cultures. Well done and thank you so much.

I was aware of the festival and feast and understood that is why they were cleaning the animal, so it would look its best. This was a wonderful post and you made is so well! Thank you so much. I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! You have shown me so much about your different cultures. I love reading through all of these for that very reason! There are so many challenges here on Hive and it warms my heart to see that you chose to be a part of this one. It is people such as yourself that made it into such a successful challenge! It takes a lot of effort and thoughts to put together a post for the #MarketFriday challenge. I know this first-hand and so, again, it is appreciated. Thank you again for being a part of all this!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thanks for your beautiful comments, its inspiration to make more creativity in this category. Happy marketfriday.

I am so happy to hear that! My pleasure!