You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

in Market Friday2 years ago

He was almost 100, but still!! He did live alone and had a housekeeper come in twice weekly. Seems like he had daily communication but was a tinkerer by nature.

The story of the pool touched my heart as well. The bids will close today and I am sure one of us will be contacted sometime this weekend to let us know if we got the bid.

The house was a lot cleaner before they had people coming in to remove furniture and other things, but, the original pictures I saw showed it off much better. I am sure it will be a very comfortable house once settled. The secret doors were fascinating!

Having an elevator was brilliant on his part. He was a visionary. Thanks so much for stopping by and dropping the link! I hope you are having a wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you1