You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Wine and Cherry Trees: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

For me, cherry blossoms and daffodils, tulips - well, you get the point. Spring is all about flowers and blooms. It just wouldn't be Spring without them.

I really like how the winery/vineyard uses the historical site to teach history with their tours and make good use of the land by growing the grapes there. I am now really curious about the wagon. :)

Well, there is a brewery a couple of miles from here. They make kick-butt craft beer, but, you don't drink that anymore either... Wait! You don't have any bad habits anymore? I better clean up my act!

Thanks so much for supporting #MarketFriday! You are awesome!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Ohh yeah I know how you love flowers and blossoms :)
That is great how it snot just a winery but also an educational experience

I have slipped a beer in the odd times we go out for a meal, but just one these days, and do not worry I do still have bad habits LOL