You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: We the People at Montpelier

in Market Friday3 years ago

Hello, no! :)) It is a Plantation house of our fourth president, James Madison. It is now being renovated back to its former beauty and once done, I will have to go back.

Ghosts? I ain't afraid of no ghosts! :))

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your link! I hope you had a great weekend! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Ohh, ok understand now, I would imagine it will be a pleasure to go back and see it once all renovated and the ghosts should be happy to see you don't forget the bottle of wine for them ghosts :))

I'll be back for part 2 of my comment! It is 3:45am and I am calling it a night!

I thought it was early morning over there are you doing the grave-yard shift :)

It will be a pleasure to go back and yes. the ghosts are partial to their wine, and in the middle of all that beauty, it is wine country (and horse country) so I will make sure that I pick up a bottle or three! :))

Well it couldn't be any more perfect then that, I am sure you will be looking forward to your next visit :)