You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merryfields for Market Friday! All Things Flowers.

in Market Friday11 months ago

I know! I love it too, and I really, really would love to have it gracing my landscape. I like the idea of a pizza oven! I have a pizza stone and it is a great way to satisfy the no-pizza oven problem. Well, it doesn't solve it, but it makes pretty good pizza. So I have stopped looking for ways I can fit a pizza oven in my kitchen that already had double ovens. Just one more oven!!! One more!

Hmmmm. I am trying to envision your covered bench with the free pallets. I don't quite have it yet... But, I am working on the vision.

LOL, I meant paid-for-ceramic pots because you just can't toss them or give them away! Plastic little ones? Yellow? Square not round? I think we decided we have the same cat litter with those kick-butt containers that I use for everything!

Eclectic is cool, never had the chance to get boreing. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your always-welcome words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh yes, absolutely, the ceramic pots. I mean, I have a gazillion of the plastic ones, too, but I also still have all the ceramic pots that my children have decorated over the years.

Ha! Yea, me too! How can anyone dispose of or give those away? And who wants to?