You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horsing Around with Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

While they may make great pets, I don't like my brothers' turkey, it is kind of dominant and has chased me out of his yard. LOL

They are a good food source and they forage for bugs and such, so that is good, but, I do not want/need one. :)

Hello, there! I hope all is sunny and beautiful in Tenerife today! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

While they may make great pets, I don't like my brothers' turkey, it is kind of dominant and has chased me out of his yard. LOL

Looks like he have a guard turkey instead of a guard dog. :-D

Haha.

!LUV.

That is so true!! I am more afraid of the turkey than I am of his dogs! They make great house guards!