You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Wine and Cherry Trees: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Haha! See? Isn't that every kid's dream? As far as adults, we start getting picky. Winery or perhaps Brewery or even a Distillery... But, I am with you. A winery would be premium. I hope there are free samples like this one!

I think vineyards are great, but, they are pricier than the liquor stores, but, it is fresh out of the barrel! Did you like Niagara vineyards? I think Canada is really starting to spread its wings as far as the wine industry. I know that have vineyards, but, they are getting better and better at it.

With some 100 wineries and over 150 microbreweries, there's reason to say “cheers” in Québec! We have well-established microbreweries in most regions and over half our wineries are located in the Eastern Townships and the Montérégie region.

Yay! It really is growing! Rotgut wine. I'll split a bottle with you. There have been days when that wasn't so bad. But, without flowers? That is almost a dealbreaker! 😄

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words. XO

#MarketFriday loves you!

!LUV