You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is #MarketFriday in #MyCalifornia!

in Market Friday4 years ago

As for the birdhouse, I would pick the one that looks like it's a stone birdhouse; the last picture you took. Flowers, yes they are beautiful, but I prefer your purples, and deep pinky-rose colors, which you took pictures of. Very nice eyecandy, sis! I wish we had a nursery here locally that was as nice as where you go. Thank you for sharing @silversaver888 and tons of hugs and love coming your way!💕🤗😘🌸

Sort:  

Pins and purples are my favorite colors too. I think that is the reason why I am so attracted to them. I picked up several for the kitchen window sills! I know that all the potted plants in this nursery are from greenhouses. THe flowers that you show us every night on your blog are a result of mother nature's care, and they are super special and amazing!
Have a lovely evening, and thanks for letting me know which birdhouse you like (because guess what... I like that one very much too!!!) Take care, my sweet sis, @elizabethbit, 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of love and hugs 🤗💕
!tip

I've been thinking......maybe you need a bird village! That way, you could have several, lol! I am sure they would be occupied and will provide hours of entertainment and joy! Take care sis; love ya!🤗💕🤗🌸🤗😘🤗

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Unboxing Another Awesome Raffle Prize Win Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.