You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mercati di Rialto , Venice, Italy for #marketfriday

in Market Friday4 years ago

I love small farmer's markets, but rarely get to go to one. It's amazingly crowded in your pictures! The market look lovely, but I'm not sure I could eat the exotic foods you tried! It must have been a wonderful trip! Thanks for sharing my sweet sister! Take care and have a Happy 4th of July! Much love and hugs!💕😘🤗

Sort:  

Somehow I no longer care for crowds (I actually never did much enjoy venues with too many people). But supposedly that period of my visit was a "slow" time. Yeah, that alley was a favorite passage way (for the locals) and it is really a very narrow alley!
Enjoy your FOURTH too, my lovely sis @elizabethbit! Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.
!tip

If that was slow, I can't even imagine where they'd put 'busy', lol! Up the walls, maybe? Thanks for sharing! Happy 4th!!!

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter K Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.