You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Sprouts - How about You?

in Market Fridaylast year

Hello Denise

Oh my gosh, I feel so absolutely horrendous for not writing to say hello for ages. I have been a bad friend 😕 I hope you have been well.

I like the look of Sprouts. It is the kind of place that I go to and spend waaaayyyy too much money lol. That trail mix selection is so cool, I would love to go and make my own muesli mixes. We have something similar, but not nearly as extensive.

And yup, I'm also a squash and pumpkin fan. Hmmm pumpkin fritter!!! 😁

Sort:  

Oh, my!!! You are calling my name!! Pumpkin Fritter! And pumpkin bread~ Zucchini bread~ Oh, the options are without limits.

We have a lot of stores like Sprouts, but, all of them do well. People are addicted to organic/natural/healthy food and I don't think that will be going away anytime soon. The mindblowing thing is that these stores aren't overpriced and much of their fresh produce is lower than chain supermarkets. While I am not sure how they manage that, I am happy they can manage it.

I have been well and frankly so busy, I have only been able to post once and sometimes twice a week since January. Things are finally becoming better (less busy) for me, so hopefully I will be around more. I never come over to see you! Talk about bad friends! I don't go see anyone anymore. :(

They have probably all forgotten me. Yikes.

Hello~! Hello, @emma-h I hope all is well in your world! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!