You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All that Glitters at the Gold Market

in Market Friday4 years ago

Here I am today, showing up with my link, in time. 😁

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@erikah/marketfriday-goes-folder-browsing

These gold things are nice but I'm afraid it's not for me. Gold is to shiny and yellow for me, no matter in that form comes in. Unless it's in my safe box, I'm trying to avoid it :D Regardless, I'm glad to see these masterpieces and if I were to choose, I'd choose the wooden cupboard :D

Sort:  

Oh, you are so cool!!! I'm always happy to see you and your amazing posts. Thank you for taking the time to stop and say hello, leaving the post behind.

Haha! That is where I love my gold! In my safe box! The wooden cupboard is a perfect choice!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: All That Glitters At The Gold Market Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.