You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

in Market Fridaylast year

The nature and its finest, horse back riding was the one in my list. I honestly have not yet tried it. I do ride carabao and cow thou haha. Maybe because I am tall and riding those horse here seems they cannot suport me, lol.

Have a good day @dswigle I am sorry it's my first time in Market Friday... But here is my entry for the week.

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@eunoia101/indigenous-market-the-blooming-industry-of-momma-chewing-betel-nuts

Sort:  

Welcome to #MarketFriday! No worries, your entry got here! As an aside, you should always read the rules for any challenge/contest before you enter so you know what to do going in! I am not that much of a stickler for rules, but most of the contests need to be.

Thank you for your words, but, you would be surprised how tall you can be for horseback riding. Some are really quite big. :)

I would love to see you riding cows! :) That would be interesting! Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!