Unfortunate Friday Today - #marketfriday

in Market Friday4 years ago

I am in home today and of course yesterday was also in home because still time to time lockdown goes implemented by the state government. It is fact that government did not know that i had to collect some pictures from market to participate in #marketfriday community created by @dswigle it is a very popular hive community and i like to submit my weekly post here. Anyway i have collected some pictures before yesterday and one today and i will participate with those four photos only hope you will like those all..

At first i would like to show you a photo which tells you that how people are using hand pump to drink water during working in market? thanks to municipal corporation by mean of them at least there is a source of water for people who spends 8 to 12 hours daily in market.

20200819_110647.jpg

Now i would like to show you gathering of people and parked bike just beside of busy road, actually all were standing in front of flower shop and time was around 7:30 pm.

20200819_193138.jpg

Now please have a look at below image which doesn't need description i think.

img_20190508_wa0003.jpg

Now obviously i would like to show you the complete lockdown impact here you can see that a grocery shop is still closed in lockdown. only medicine shop was open and all are shuts completely. I don't want to tell you the reason because you can guess the reason.

Thanks
@face2face
#staysafe
#hellohive

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

So nice of you nice one

Wow! Most of the food shops never closed here. If it sold food, they let it stay open. I am surprised by this move. No worries, we love the pictures. It is showing real life, which is exactly what we look for.

I am glad they put the water pump there for sanitary reasons. I notice that not everyone wears a mask, despite the severe lockdown in India. Where in India are you? I hope that you got everything that you needed for shopping. I appreciate you getting photos for the challenge and of course, I don't want you to risk anything if you cannot get them.

Thank you for providing an opportunity for me! Each week, I enter the challenge to provide a different look of American culture, some of it over the top and some, everyday things. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. I appreciate the love and support you give to #MarketFriday! It Is heartwarming to see how many posts into the challenge, including you. Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @face2face! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.