You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️ Our flight out of Spain 🇪🇸 ~ “Market Friday” we are in transit of moving countries 📦🚛✈️

in Market Fridaylast year

Oh, so your name is Jacqui 😁 Nice to meet you again! Beautiful views from the plane and you’re in England now! I’ll be in Birmingham for NYE bash 🥳😁💙

Sort:  

Not quite… it’s Jackie 😉😎 they wrote it wrong…
Nice to meet you Monica (I believe it is?)

Yep I am in England for now… visiting the in-laws. We are a bit further away… more like around Stamford.
Can you believe me when I say… I don’t know yet where I will be then… NYE. Hehehe we have a plan for the next 3 days, behind that… nope.
😉🤩 let’s live on the edge a bit more… love adventures.

Jackie looks much better! Mine was a bad guess 😂

Enjoy your adventure 🥳🎄💙

Thanks, I think too hehehe 🤭
O noooo I got it wrong… sorry about that 🤓

I surely will. Enjoy your evening 👋🏻😊
Big hugs 🤗
Cheers Bier GIF by Frog Bog Dosenband