You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Christmas shopping in Gliwice, Poland 🇵🇱

in Market Friday6 months ago

Thanks for stopping by and enjoying this shopping trip with me. I had to resist many temptations, cause I really see how my eating affects my health. Of course I wanted to drop some weight, but for the first time in my life I haven’t changed my diet and activity to drop weight, but to be healthier and the result it has on my weight is incredible.
Next year I will be quitting smoking for the same reason and hopefully for good this time 🤩

Enjoy your Christmas activities dear Momo. I know you’re a busy bee 🐝 😘🎄💙
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@momogrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fantagira. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Aww that is the best way towards weight management- healthy eating. If we know our bodies and how it responds- that even better. You are doing g great.

I am busy but it is all very relaxing - like everything even this festive season is about balance - got me anyway.

Have a wonderful Christmas!!!

For me too! After the turmoil of traveling and hospital times, I started meditating again and there is so much more peace 🥰 Loving it 😍

My dad got all confused and thought it was Christmas eve today and started cooking only to find out it’s 23rd today and he’s ahead of time 😂
!HUG

Dear @momogrow, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @fantagira.
(2/3)