You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All that Glitters at the Gold Market

in Market Friday4 years ago

Good Morning Denise, yes I am definitely a flower lover. I sorta go nuts here in Upstate NY this time of year. It's planting season. So it's long tough days, but joyful ones. Finally get to plant my seedlings outside, then just watch them thrive. Not bragging, well maybe a little, I do think I have a green thumb. I have bought near dead flowers/discounted of course back to life.
I love the challenge. Give it a month, my flowers will burst, at least that's the hope hehe.

I always enjoy your posts as well as others from your community, I am in...#alwaysaflower. Thanks for the invite.
Have a blessed weekend.

Sort:  

Haha! Because I haven't built up the site yet, the only big thing I did is add members and try to get over and upvote and comment... I want to make it a really nice place to put your flower. I promise we'll get there. I am nonsensical when it comes to flowers. I just love them and they are nice enough to love me back!

Have a blessed weekend yourself!

It takes time to create a masterpiece as I am sure it will be ❤️

That is so sweet of you to say. Thank you.