BEING BORED AT HOME

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello Hive,it is a beautiful and bright morning here; hope you guys had a pleasant night.

IMG_20220520_093621.jpg

After I am through with the house chores and I am somehow bored at home,left with nothing doing and not going out I decided to pay my mom a visit our house is so close and she owns a shop.

IMG_20220520_093543.jpg

She sells food stuffs and provision and also drinks.

On getting there I helped her with the selling of goods and we also gist a lot,customers have been coming to buy different kinds of things.

IMG_20220520_093712.jpg

I left her side in the evening,
I really enjoy myself and she was also happy for my visit.

THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  

Nice to hear that you had fun

Thanks so much

You are welcome love

Congratulations @feyigold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...