You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

Happy Market Friday, @dswigle (Denise)!

Your post cheered me up! The cookies look so delicious, and Byrd’s Bakery is so cozy. I would visit it. But this bakery is so far away. It's so good when you can try the cookies before you buy.

I like to bake homemade matcha cookies and oatmeal cookies with nuts and chocolate. I always give homemade cookies to my friends for Christmas.

My entry for the #MarketFriday is here

Sort:  

Thank you! The cookies were delicious and I think they have a smart marketing way of giving away samples. Then I can see what I want! Yes!

My mom always gave homemade cookies and bread to the neighbors and in turn, so do I. Matcha cookies? The green ones? Yummy!!! I love oatmeal cookies, but, do you know I have never had them with chocolate? I must try them. I am a huge oatmeal cookie fan!

Thank you for your continued participation in the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Thank you very much for your feedback, @dswigle! I am a huge oatmeal cookie fan too! 🍪 🥰 Have a great day!

Thank you!