You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Attendance

in Market Friday4 years ago (edited)

Oh I wonder what that rooster bought in the Deli Shop? Hope he does a Market Friday post about it lol. It'd be interesting to know. I'm still working on my post. Will drop you the link later. Ciao!

Just finished my contribution to Market Friday. Click here and hope you enjoy this one. A Blessed Friday and weekend to you.

Sort:  

Isn't that rooster picture so funny? @old-guy-photos photoshopped that for me a few years ago and I still use it now and then!! Haha! I am sure he was looking for some chicken scratch!! :)

I have been away all day and got back in time to see the link already here! Thank you so much. You always have some of the best posts for #MarketFriday! Thank you! Appreciate you dropping the link! Have a blessed weekend, my friend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @gems.and.cookies! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.