You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Attendance

in Market Friday β€’ 4 years ago

Good morning, yes its already 4:54am over here in Nigeria, below are my links to the challenge, hope you love them?

Hive linkπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@glotokens/my-market-friday-challenge-a-visit-to-my-local-market-udua-offiong-etuk

Tweet linkπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Sort: Β 

You caught me still working at that time! It has been a day of trying to get on and look at the #MarketFriday posts!!!

This has been my first opportunity! Good morning from here! By the time you read this, it will be morning again. I hope you have a blessed weekend! Thank you for dropping your link here! Much appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @glotokens! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.