You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Wine and Cherry Trees: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Now that is a very expensive bottle of wine!! Sheesh

I hope it brought your taste buds alive as it was sipped slowly, enjoying it over a number of days.....

......or was it guzzled in an afternoon?

Never forget "It's 5 o'clock somewhere"

Sort:  

LOL It is one of their less expensive ones. I saved it for later, however, they do have a tasting room. If you join their wine club, you get a free tasting every day of three or five different wines. I cannot remember the number, but, enough to make anyone happy. :)

It is 5 o'clock somewhere.

Neither! I brought it home! LOL

Hey, you! #MarketFriday loves you!

Less expensive??????

I like freebies, I bet there membership fees are astronomical