It’s Market Friday || Let’s see my Market Trip

in Market Friday4 years ago

It is said that time moves on its own, the speed of time cannot be controlled. But even though time moves at its own pace, it greatly affects the speed of our lives, hurting the conditions around us, which sometimes causes us to stop moving! Honestly, considering the conditions around us today, due to the impact of time and the effects of Corona, we are being severely disrupted from our normal life, although it is not only here but also in every region of the world!

The point is, no matter how hard we try to cope with that effect, because life does not have to stop, it has to move forward in any situation. The effects of time or the pain of corona may hamper our speed, but as long as we are alive we will not accept defeat, but will continue to try to win the battle of survival by making every effort in the fight for our own existence.

IMG_20200712_105450.jpg

However, time will keep pace with it and affect our lives, in the meantime we must try to keep pace with our lives. We have to do everything we can to make an effort for it. Life means fighting and moving forward!

IMG_20200712_105231.jpg

IMG_20200712_105207.jpg

Since the weather here is not very good at present, it suddenly starts raining a lot, so I tried to buy a little more today. Although it is not advisable to refrigerate more vegetables, it does not provide good taste and nutrition.

IMG_20200712_105223.jpg

IMG_20200712_105226.jpg

IMG_20200712_105210.jpg

IMG_20200712_105217.jpg

However, what I have noticed over the last few months is that the number of people present is much lower than before. Because maybe people's income has decreased, or people are trying to control the cost of their daily life in various ways.

IMG_20200712_105235.jpg

IMG_20200712_105240.jpg

IMG_20200712_105429.jpg

IMG_20200712_105245.jpg

Since today is Friday, our weekly holiday. And during the holidays we try to take care of the household chores. I try to buy a variety of daily necessities, especially vegetables and fish, every Friday. So today I am trying to share with you some scenes of vegetable bazaars. Remember, #MarketFriday is a wonderful initiative from @dswigle.

IMG_20200712_105549.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my Friday's market

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.

Sort:  

Fresh vegetables and fruits are very great. Looks like Cambodia.

Yes, thanks dear for your visit.

Wonderful photos! I love how the vegetables are so neatly arranged in pans, and they look so lovely!
And you are absolutely right @hafizullah: "life does not have to stop, it has to move forward in any situation", and my Dad always reminded me and my siblings that if we aren't moving forward then we are going backward.
Nowadays, I also find myself going to the grocery at least twice a week. I think it is more for the need to get out of the house than out of necessity. But if we had daily Farmers' Markets here where I live, I definitely will be daily going to the market and pick the freshest vegetables for my cooking! I love vegetables and love cooking with them... like Sauteed Gourd, which I see there are a lot of them in your market photos.
Yum... so now I am getting hungry. I better go cook my lunch! See you later!
Have a wonderful weekend and take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Thanks for your tips, I always appreciate it.
He he he take some fresh vegetables from my picture and then cook it :P
I try to go out as much as possible, but this time it is not possible because of the extra rain, so I bought a little more vegetables.

🎁 Hi @hafizullah! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The 🐸Horny Toad🐸- My Splinterlands Journey #35 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Those fruits and veg look so fresh and organic. I like the Okras deep green colour.

Yes, This time we have all the fresh vegetables available here. I also like it.

Time has all but stopped for some people. They have let the CoronaVirus paralyze them, which is exactly the opposite of what they need to be doing. We need to be moving forward with our lives, still taking the precautions. It is the only way we will get out of this fear that is being harbored by many.

I don't blame you for wanting to get a few days ahead of the food. I love the freshness of being just picked off the vine, but, right now, I am willing to compromise my standards for now. I buy more vegetables and have a cool dry place to put them for a day or a basket in my kitchen. Any more than one day, and it has to go into the refrigerator, but, I understand with you not wanting to put it in there. Much better out, but, I have to make choices. I hate risking going to the store every day. I cannot even begin to tell you how much I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! There are so many challenges here on Hive and it warms my heart to see that you chose to be a part of this one. I appreciate you sharing the culture of Bangladesh! It is interesting to me and man other people! It is people such as yourself that made it into such a successful challenge! It takes a lot of effort and thoughts to put together a post for the #MarketFriday challenge. I know this first-hand and so, again, it is appreciated. Thank you again for being a part of all this!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @hafizullah! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.