You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Markets of Friday by Market Friday

Chichén Itzá, located in Yucatán, Mexico is interesting!!!
But Kite Day is glorious!!! I haven't been there on Kite Day. It must be so festive.
I love #marketfriday. Lot's to read about and see, @dswigle . It's quite wonderful!
https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@hive-124452/farmers-marketfriday-at-hilo-hawaii

Sort:  

I'm sorry, @dswigle ! I made an error in posting the article using another user name.

I saw that and was going to DM you. ❤️

Unfortunately, there's no way to correct it. ☹️
It was well-intended. 😇
I love #marketfriday! 😊

No worries! It was a great surprise! ❤️

Thank you! #MarketFriday loves YOU!!

Kite day is glorious @silversaver888! It is one of those festivals that I look forward to every year. Always happy to see you here!

Thank you for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!