You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Sprouts - How about You?

that sign neighborhood butcher almost sounds like a serial killer

If you have to make a quick meal and you are at the grocery store with a few options there, what will you make for your family, or even yourself? I always wonder what trick is up your sleeve! :) Tell me, tell me, tell me do.<

Well usual chicken or minced meat is involved both are easy to use in many meals , we always stock up Glutten free pasta for the wife and we hals have lot's of mixes of spices from so often we get pre cut vegetables combine it white rice or past chicken or minced meat and then pick one of the flavoured spices we have from this : https://www.euroma.nl/original-spices/ ( sorry it's in Dutch )

Sort:  

Hehe!~ Maybe a little, yes? :)

Those are great quick fixes for a meal! I really liked the spices that were offered up by Euroma. It is great to have a few go-to meals, especially when having a day on the run.

Sorry, it's in Dutch

No problem, I can read most of it and what I can, I know a great translator!

Thanks so much for your words!~ Have a great weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!