VISITING THE MARKET TO MAKE SURVEY ON EASTER EVENT

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hurray!! It is #MarketFriday as birthed by @dswigle. It is always a looked out for for me I don't know about you. Friday is the beginning of the weekend and people are busy with a lot of activities in preparation for the weekend break.

IMG-20220401-WA0029.jpgIMG-20220401-WA0032.jpg

This weekend is exceptional as people are seriously planning for the Easter celebration. Here during the Easter celebration we host programs and outreaches to rural communities with materials and the word of Life.

Today my husband decided to go on a market survey to get the current prices of things that will be used for this outreach like biscuit and soft drinks. It is so amassing how there price really changed.

IMG-20220401-WA0044.jpgIMG-20220401-WA0031.jpg

From there he went over to get some food stuff which I will be using to prepare my favourite food for a contest hosted in the #hivelearners group. Follow my blog for the update of rhe delicious meal.

IMG-20220401-WA0027.jpg

Later in the evening I got a delivery of the crayfish I purchased from my sister in law. My sister in law sells crayfish, this crayfish is very nice, only the aroma tells me that it will be so delicious. My sister in laws' husband was passing through my place so he dropped the crayfish. I go 1 robber full from her. Youcan also place your order through me.

IMG-20220330-WA0018.jpg

My birds are ready for sells, I made contact with one of my clients and he made order for two. So by tomorrow I will go and deliver the birds to him all in preparation for the weekend vibes.

IMG_20220401_143630_064.jpgIMG_20220401_143625_264.jpg

Ohhh!! What a splendid day I had shopping for things and preparing my best dish for a contest. I wish my froends from here could come and have some time out with me. I wish you blessed moments.

Thank you moma @dswigle for your time as always.

I do care much about you.

Sort:  

@hivedeb, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022

Very nice, preparation for the weekend, like it. Thank you.

Thank you so much

Thank you are welcome.

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Thank you for your support