You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

in Market Friday2 years ago

The last time I bought a property here (we need to be super rich to buy a house here at Kuala Lumpur) which was an apartment that I am staying now, I merely looked at affordability and the convenience around it, whether is it nearby markets or supermarket or any banks and clinics nearby. The house you are hunting, this one, so huge and grand. And we rarely see this type of house design at Malaysia. I mean we don't even have attic here. Rare sight. I can imagine my children play hide-and-seek whole day for days and probably weeks if they stay at this house. Praying you get the best bid and God will provide. ❤️

Here is my #marketfriday:
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@iamjadeline/market-friday-with-my-mom

Sort:  

Affordability was what I looked at with my first house and not so much convenience because I was interested in if I could afford it! :)

Thank you for your words! I appreciate them!

#MarketFriday loves you!