You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating, Getting Back Into The Gym, and Budget Planning

Maintaining a healthy diet and food is more like becoming a hard thing. All the destructions on body and than spending $500 to more on food apps is like a culture now.

If I talk about myself only once in a month or sometimes even after more than months just a one time treat if budget allows otherwise healthy home cooked food.

Also planning to make it up to the Gym and be consistent with that... It just need some motivation and Glad you're still doing Good there.

Until I went to college and was only given a certain money to manage

So, I'm Going through this Phase of life.. I mean still learning to make a budget from certain money I get for college.

Sort:  

Maybe consider something like I do? 3 days instead thinking of 7 days terms then apply maybe 80/20 which is 20 for savings and the rest for food and everything else? I mean, certain money is though and I've been there. Going to the gym and be consistent have been a challenge to me but there are times when I just go , fuck it, and leave for gym. Then, I would leave the gym happier and in more cheerful mood than my original mood.