You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday is for Shopping @NewMarket!

in Market Fridaylast year

if shopping doesn't make you happy, you are in the wrong shop

I never heard about it but today I read and I think it's a logical statement.

Another thing is, you have to be an expert in negotiation to be able to make a good deal on your shopping.

In Bangladesh negotiation skill requirement if you want to buy things at a cheaper price. Still, now I have the skill and but for it, I need to be updated on the actual price of the product which I try to buy.

At last hope, you enjoyed the food well.

Sort:  

Yeah, getting to know the actual price of each and every product and winning after a great negotiation is not always hassle-free. And there's a high chance that we end up giving more.

The food of newmarket is the worst I have very tried by far. :/