You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All that Glitters at the Gold Market

It's feel good gold for sure !

Family is doing well as far as I know.

Poor Mom ! She is such a trooper, stuck out in the middle of nowhere (but at a home she loves to pieces)..... with Mr. Lame Brain...ahahahahahaha..... nobody can help ! She acknowledges it's the crazy house out there, but she never shows sad on the outside. I hope it doesn't kill her ! Thanks for asking. 😄

Now go see the newest piece of art. It needs some critiquing.

Sort:  

You must have read my mind! I went there first.

I was! I was reading your mind ! 😂

Get out of there! :)

I will in a little while, I'm not done collecting all these juicy secrets yet.

Only you think they are secrets when in reality my entire life has changed since the good old days. xoxo