Sort:  

I read all of the Misty books, but, yes!! That was my favorite and also my kids. You cannot imagine how excited we all were when we finally got to go and see it all.

I still wander the island and the trails hoping to spot random ponies grazing on the saltgrass. It still thrills me to go there. I pass by it every time I go to the Shore House.

Thanks for stopping by!

@MarketFriday loves you!

I guess it was my fav because it was the first one I read.

I bet that's a nice healing place to walk.

It really is. I was there last weekend and there is no way I am going when they were supposed to have the Pony Penning this week. I thought about going and watching the ponies, but, it will be a real mess with no organized people to direct everything. Sounds like a COVVID party! ;)

Sure does ~!