You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Wine and Cherry Trees: Market Friday

That is absolutely great! It gives me such a great feeling of appreciation when I hear about young people who are willing to work their way up and start by laying a proper foundation. We so often hear about young people today who think everything will fall into their laps...

That is really awesome if she can live off the tips! It just goes to show what can happen if you are willing to work!

The great South African golfer, Gary Player, always said "it's amazing, but the harder I work, the luckier I get".

Sort:  

Smart guy!!

I like to see them work towards a goal, rather than being expectant that it is owed to them.

I am really proud of her, for taking her time and laying the foundation. Exactly.

I like to see them work towards a goal, rather than being expectant that it is owed to them.

I do agree with you.

You have reason to be proud of her!

I hope you have a great week ahead of you!