You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Festival Called Spring by Market Friday

This is truly colorful and beautiful!

Yes, one might wonder...is it "Forgotten beauty or merely having an artistic moment?" as you say... Nonetheless, it's beautiful!

I do agree with you about paying the extra money for the passport. Based on what you describe, I also think it's definitely worth it!

Thank you for sharing the Festival of Spring with us! I think we all need some color in our lives... Well, I know I do...😉!

You find my post for this week here.

Sort:  

Thank you! I love tulips for their color! Zinnias for the same reason. Same exact: colors displayed in wild abandon!

Hehe... True, isn't it> Nonetheless!

I wouldn't dream of doing it the other way, in fact, I never have, but, fill my house with free tulips for the month! I stop by every day and get some! :)

Thank you for stopping by and reading the post and dropping your words and link! I love flowers! They always color my world! #alwaysaflower

Happy Easter!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I wouldn't dream of doing it the other way, in fact, I never have, but, fill my house with free tulips for the month! I stop by every day and get some! :)

That's awesome! I think that's a great example of "don't work harder, work smarter". And that's exactly what you are doing here...working smart!

It might be a bit late for me to say this...but I'm going to say it anyhow...lol... Happy Easter to you too!

Never too late for niceties!! And, Im Catholic!! It's Easter Monday! :))

20230408_183216.jpg