Sort:  

hi jamerussell!

those are my photos except for the cheesecake which I also asked permission with my friend since he is the owner of the David's food shop aside from that.. everything is owned by me and my niece :) and the last photo was from unsplash which i admit i forgot to add the credits but will be doing it now :)

That's outstanding @eylz619, you should be making a blanket statement at the bottom of your post when you use your own photos and also that you're using someone else's (in this case David's) photo with permission. Not a commandment, just a strong suggestion ;{) }}}}}}

All text and images by the author, unless otherwise credited

that line is at the far end of my every post... and I think I didn't miss putting credits on david's cheesecake's :). I know it's a strong suggestion but I hope you do read till the end :)

Have a good day Jamerussell :)