You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Christmas shopping in Gliwice, Poland ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ

in Market Friday โ€ข 6 months ago

Merry Christmas Monika.. I guess you already dropped some weight compared to your body figure before hehe..
Did you buy some chocolates? ๐Ÿ˜

!LADY

Sort: ย 

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you J! Yes, I dropped 16kg already this year due to stress/health issues and changed diet to help with help. Now all my clothes are hanging on me, so I needed a few new things ๐Ÿ˜

No, I didnโ€™t buy any chocolate. I got loads for my family from UK though ๐Ÿคซ
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jane1289 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.