You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pumpkins are Coming! The Pumpkins are Coming!!

in Market Friday4 years ago

This is a beautiful Market Friday post, @dswigle! I love the pumpkins, and it doesn't feel too early at all for me. But it turns cold here sometime in late September or early October, and we love a nice long fall, so we absolutely have to start enjoying it early. Plus the trees start turning in late August!

Sort:  

Oh, you totally win!!!! It was 77 today and I heard it was warm up there also today! I love the harvest season! We have a nice long fall also, but, I have a feeling we are going to have an early winter here.

It may not be cold, but, it feels different!

Wow! You have a lot of color up there! Thank you, my friend, for stopping by and leaving your words. It is always a pleaure to see you here! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Wow, 77! That is really warm for this time of year, at least from the Midwest perspective! We are expecting frost soon.

🎁 Hi @jayna! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.