You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Bermuda's Hidden Charms

in Market Friday2 years ago

Lovely! I so want to go there! I love anything warm and tropical, and would like to visit every such place while I'm on this earth. Hooray for bucket lists!

I want to stand on that rock and see forever and beyond. I bet it is a stunning view up there.

So many wonderful things to see and do, from caves to cafes and book stores!

The owners are so amazing. If you sit there for two hours or ten, they never make you feel like you are overstaying your welcome. Le sigh. I love this place.

Ha ha. Le sigh!

Thanks for inspiring us with Market Friday, @dswigle. Here's my link: https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@jayna/market-friday-designer-handbags-wth

Sort:  

Who doesn't love a touch of tropical, unless they are a tad crazy, yes? You know shopping on Kayak, flights from there to Hamilton, Bermuda... the only airport, BTW... It can be done!

I am all for the lazy, hazy, crazy... I think that is how the song goes? The weather is really unbeatable. It always feels pretty nice, even in winter. For the record, imagine Bermuda shorts, this is the business dress, but now on a slightly younger, sexier version? Every day and get paid. Bonus. :)


IMG_3174.JPG


Well, if that doesn't inspire one. :) Thanks for always being so fun! I appreciate you reading and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!