You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlight of my teeny tiny marketfriday experience

in Market Friday2 years ago

I agree with "sticking to yellow banana" than to the green ones! I always don't like the tast of those ones haha. Glad you took the time of relaxing though. Its better to take a full rest too. Enjoy your day!😊

Sort:  

Yeah... The green one was actually 'Big for Nothing'. Lol. I didn't enjoy the taste. To crown it all, I ended up having lots of garbage at home due to the banana. Haha.

Happy Weekend

Haha well you can still try to make something out of it. I sometimes mix banana with egg for breakfast but I smash first the banana then mix it with egg. Looks and taste like pancake, for a sweeter taste u can put sugar after. 😄 Happy weekend too.

Lol... All these steps? Hahah. It's a complex method 😂😂.

Your recipe is a rare one and I seems like an adventurous food cooking style. Hehe.

After adding sugar, can I also add milk? 😂😂. I'm curious

Haha i know right. Its rare and weird sometimes. The sugar is really not necessary if the banana is already sweet or riped though. That works for yellow ones very much. Milk is okay if you'll gonna eat that for breakfast 😆😅