The Craft Central | Anime Fan Art Stickers and Pins are Available Here! 🤩

in Market Friday3 months ago (edited)

✨Happy Friday! ✨

I was not supposed to go into the store but the little, cute trinkets were pulling me in! How can I resist? 😆 Okay, I will just look around and will take nothing!

This branch is in Mall of Asia (MOA) in Pasay, Philippines. They also have three other branches in Ayala Vertis North, Megamall, and Greenbelt.

Physical stores are only in the Philippines but I think you can order on their official website worldwide. Just read FAQs for other info about shipping internationally. There are items that cannot be shipped abroad like liquids, so just take note of that if you happen to order to the site.

16craftcentral.jpg

The wooden wall accent is perfect for hanging some posters with motivational quotes in different shapes and hues. ✨

Those hanging flowers are fake, by the way. But still pretty! 🌷

18craftcentral.jpg

The wall to floor is stuffed with merchandise because the store is not that spacious, so they have to maximize it.

On the top cupboard, I noticed some paint books and sand art.

I believe these are for kids. I am not sure what are those packages below. I assume those are for yarn art.

15craftcentral.jpg


Oh, yeah, I am right! You can make a little octopus out of yarn.

The instructions and material are included inside. So if you want to start your yarn art journey, this is a nice deal. It is like building your stuffed toy made of yarn. 🧶✨

14craftcentral.jpg

💖Stickers, mugs, calligraphy ink, sticker papers, little notebooks.💖


Anime fans will go crazy here because of lots of anime stickers. 🤪

I noticed that most of the stickers they are selling are fan art. Perhaps it might have to do with copyrights and all.

But doing this can help the artist in earning too!

13craftcentral.jpg

❣️These are fanart stickers of Spy X Family, Chainsaw Man, and Fontaine. At the bottom, are button pins of characters from Genshin Impact.❣️


I kinda miss doing traditional art! I used to paint all the time using paintbrushes and colored pens.

I remember the days were I used poster paints for school props. This corner reminds me of high school memories.

12craftcentral.jpg

11craftcentral.jpg

They have different sizes of brush, color pens, glitter highlighters, water brushes, paints, and pattern tools.


⭐️Acrylic keychains in anime theme⭐️

My favorite is Sanji Vinsmoke from One Piece!

A fan of Pokémon? You can get cute stickers here! They also have Jujutsu Kaisen, One Piece, Anya, and Naruto.


Punch needle kit, embroidery kit, and washi tapes. We have a subject back in high school where we were required to submit embroidery or knitting stuff.

I did not like it because my brain could not wrap around the patterns. It was not my thing before but as I age, I kind of appreciate the effort and time that is put to the needle work.

Maybe one day I will buy one box and learn how to do it. 💛🧶

8craftcentral.jpg


Different colors of metal straws. Everyone is encouraged to use less plastic by carrying one reusable straw.

One metal straw can make a big difference! The brush is already included. If not a fan of metal straws, they have a bendable silicon straw in an adorable capsule.

7craftcentral.jpg


6craftcentral.jpg

Calling all Swifties! I remember you @cthings! Haha. 😆

Of course, this is not an official merch of Taylor Swift, but a fan art. A nice trade of bracelets and pins to your Swiftie besties! I would take the 1989 and reputation bracelet.

A mix of fan art stickers, keychains, and pins of Valorant, Genshin Impact, One Piece, Pokemon, Taylor Swift, and My School President Series.

5craftcentral.jpg

4craftcentral.jpg

2craftcentral.jpg

1craftcentral.jpg

Lots of trinkets to see here! At first, I could not figure out where to look first. 😆 I am happy to say that The Craft Central is open for artist to submit their work and act like a third party to sell it.

Visibility in the biggest mall in the country is great aside from online selling. I might send some of my artwork, hehe. Let's see! 😊

I did not get anything from the store wow~ that's very rare of me! Perhaps because I know how to make stickers at home.

3craftcentral.jpg


The prices of the stickers range from 0.80 USD - 4.50 USD. Embroidery kits start at 10 USD. You can check the prices also in here.

I can say it is affordable but of course, for fan art merch, it is cheaper when you buy directly from the artists or just make your own.

Thanks for reading~ 💖


That is it for this blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.
©️jijisaurart

👾 NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
🥰 Open for commissions! (DM me on Discord)😊

Sort:  

That wooden wall also got my attention and attracted me a lot. It's giving a natural touch.
@tipu curate

Yes! Perfect as their backdrop for the colorful flower displays. Thank you for dropping by! 😊

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jijisaurart tipped pinkchic
@jijisaurart(3/10) tipped @solumviz
jijisaurart tipped cthings
jijisaurart tipped ahmedhayat

Wow! The stuffs are so cute. I would love to visit there too. Happy Friday Ji! Best regards.

Yes, ate! So much cute stuff to see! 😊 Happy weekend, ate Pink!

!PIZZA

!LUV everything in this shop, soo artsy ✨ including those TS pins and bracelets!! 🫶🏻

jijisaurart, cthings sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks sa LUV, C! !PIZZA for you! 🥰

Doesn't it feels great when you can actually paint stickers now hehe? I used to collect them but now nothing is out of reach because of digital art isn't it?

By the way you are going out a lot lately. What happened hehe?

used to collect them but now nothing is out of reach because of digital art isn't it?

True. Just make your own haha!

By the way you are going out a lot lately. What happened hehe?

Oh, so you noticed, huh. 😏

!PIZZA

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much, team! 💖

I love it when everything is in one place... Thanks for showing it.