You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📦🚛 Our move out of Spain has started 🇪🇸 ~ “Market Friday”

in Market Friday2 years ago

Thank you for letting us know about your next "Movements" 😉 @littlebee4 ... I hope you have a happy move and that your new destination is a place full of photographs to take!!!!... Beautiful post, as always, filled with eloquence and your particular charisma!... I send my best wishes for you and all your near preople!!!!

Sending big hug!!!...

virtualhug.gif

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend @jlinaresp 👋🏻😊 much appreciated.
Happy I could share this update with you 😎 let me tell you that the location will be in raw nature and a true paradise for photography 📸📸📸 can’t wait… to go out and explore 🤩🤩

Thanks a lot, sending a virtual hugs back to you and yours 🤗🤗 all the best, have a wonderful weekend 👋🏻☀️⛄️🎄🌺

International Cat Day Cats GIF by MOODMAN

!ALIVE

@jlinaresp! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.