You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ Let’s go to a garden centre today 🌺🌸🌼🌷🌹🪴🌱🌴 - South Spain 🇪🇸

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello dear friend @littlebee4 good day
What a beautiful place you have found, I love the dimension of the place and the variety of products they sell, I really liked that bird basket and the round glass terrarium

Good thing you have hands to create your own insect furniture, it would be nice to see some when you do

It is good that you have acquired the mint plant, it tastes very good in the mojitos 4.95 seems to be a reasonable price

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

Sort:  

Hello @jlufer my friend, a good day to you too 👋🏻😁
Thank you so much, I love this place as it is so large and has such a vast variety on plants and flowers.

My favourites too that day, the birdhouse and terrarium.

I will keep it in mind, when I build something out of wood I share it.
I did post a little while ago 2 furniture pieces I build from pallet would I found. A coffee and dining table. If you want the links, just ask me. I give them 😉 we still use them to date.

It sure does need to go in mojitos 😉🥰 hahaha
Thank you so much for your well wishes and warm words. I wish you too a wonderful weekend!
Enjoy it 👋🏻☀️🦋

It will not be necessary, visit your blog and you can appreciate both works, you have done a good job with those reclaimed wood
I liked that you added those cast wheels to the excellent piece of furniture
You are very good at creating furniture
enjoy the rest of the day

Thank you so much @jlufer 😁 much appreciated!
Yes, the coffee table with the cast iron wheels is my favourite from the tables. 🥰
It has been a tv stand, and a salon table… it is multifunctional so to say.
Should build more again. But after our move, as the new place will need for sure some TLC, I will refurbish it and build more. Maybe even a kitchen, who knows.

You too, have a wonderful day further 👋🏻☀️