You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Firecrackers and Progressive Dinners

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend @dswigle good morning
I really like fireworks, as a child he enjoys watching them. In my city it is used for all national celebrations or for the celebration of the winner of a soccer match.
In my home we no longer use fireworks, since we have pets that take care of them we stop using them, also, as you say, they are very expensive
I love the variety of products that has made us known
Have a nice day

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@jlufer/visiting-the-science-museum-in-our-city-market-friday-es-eng

Sort:  

I loved them growing up also! We don't do them close to the house, as we have pets too. I should have clarified in my post, but, was falling asleep last night, so it took me about five hours to put it together between trying to keep my eyes open and deleting trash that I was writing while not fully awake. Everyone puts in some money and they are purchases. There are a couple of well-qualified guys who shoot them all off into the water or the land in the back of us, with everyone else watching from a safe distance away. Knock on wood, never any accidents or stupidity involved. I like to watch and would never, never shoot them off. I am not confident. :)

Thank you for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!