You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnies at Market on Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

I love Easter.
When I was little we do go for Easter hunt, where they place goodies in a shopping mall and rings a bell.
You have to search and find anything attached to the celebration. When time is up, what you picked will be checked and if is valid you're free to take it home.

  I could almost not photograph these little bunnies. They were made of real rabbit fur. Look away! They were tres expensive! White too. I don't want to know how or why. Some things are better not knowing.

Ooooh my,let me look away lol. But they are so pretty.

Sort:  

We went on Easter Hunts when we were kids! So much fun to be had! Usually, it was in our backyard or at my Grandmother's house with all the cousins.

They were soft and pretty, but, most people don't like that they are made of fur.

I thought I saw a post for #MarketFriday, if so, please drop the link here in the comment section. Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!