You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

Never met a musher but have seen and followed some amazing stories about their lives up in the cold regions, living, feeding and loving their dogs.

Love the apricot flowers they look splendid in full bloom, as for contest I feel doing one on a "lucky draw" system would prove to be fun giving everyone an equal opportunity of being drawn.

Wishing you a wonderful day Denise, keep smiling... it is contagious!

Sort:  

Exactly, Joan. There would be no good way of having a contest with the markets. I am a believer in surprises. :))

The musher's life is much more complicated and hard work than I ever believed. But, they love it. One hundred percent.

The apricot flowers are Asian Lilies and they always bloom so profusely! I have all different kinds here and they bloom at different times, different colors and heights. One of my favorites... but, let's face it. They are all my favorites!

Thank you for stopping by and for the always warm words. You makes me smile just reading your comments.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.