You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does the Carwash

in Market Friday3 years ago

Drive through car wash, now that is something I have not done in years...

Fun to put on some music and watch the gadgets doing their thing!

Day to day topic on whatever you pay for, this is not one I would have thought of Denise.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thank you for the tipu upvote!

Day to day or a sweet vacay... It's all good. :) I know, right? They are so fun to go through, especially with kids!

Check! Check! And a camera with this trip! I love watching those gadgets! Thank you so much for stopping over, Joan!

I hope you have a fabulous day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Never took a camera, enjoyed the trip through them, actually never took children I was a big kid myself.

:)) Exactly why I adore you!