You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

The house is really beautiful but the views literally took my breath away and I saw are pictures lol. If I see it in real life I probably won't want to ever leave.
Hopefully your bud wins the sale.

The story of Charles is a really touching one, he seemed to have a lived a fulfilled life which is great. Please keep us updated on how it eventually goes. It'll be a little heartbreaking if someone else gets the house.

Secret doorways though? That's some fairy tale stuff lol. It's really really cool that the house has those 👌

Your post was a delightful read🥰

Here is my entry!

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@kamarah/market-friday-dreemport-challenge-or-week-2

Gracias ❣️

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply! I went back to the house for more information and another view of the rooms and land. It is quite a distance from here, so I was gone for two days. The bid goes in today, so much luck is needed as they changed a few things and I am less confident about it meeting my needs, but, I hope for some internal guidance.

I appreciate you reading the post and leaving your words and dropping you link! Thank you so much and I look forward to reading your post!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I'm also sorry for the late reply, I hope you get or you got the internal you needed.
I'm keeping my fingers crossed for you 🤞