You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

How interesting! You could return lumber! This would not be possible in Thailand!

Here is the link to this week post!

https://esteem.app/esteem/@kaminchan/market-friday-my-favourite-take-away-dinner

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Yes, they are actually very forgiving in what you can I tried. It's easier to are people buying more than what they need and return the rest then it is to have them coming in again and again and again. That and the fact that they do deliveries. I believe that we are very lucky in the view that the retail lumber stores take. Not all of them there are the same however most are pretty easy.

I hope all is well with you this week and that you will have a good weekend. Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, dropping your link.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

That’s a very nice and smart way of doing business for the long run!
It’s going to be a strange weekend! I can feel it, especially after the Bitcoin halving. So many things are happening in the world and here behind the scene. I could feel a group of people planning something! Not so good for me being rather psychic at times.

Thank you ever so much for all your support.

I hope this group is doing something positive! Perhaps it is not something bad at all. Channel those into good thoughts. xoxo

Thank you for YOUR support!

#MarketFriday loves you!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Returning Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you again for the tip!!

My pleasure!