You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hi! This is my entry for this week!

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@kaminchan/market-friday-silk-market

Have a nice weekend!

Cheers.

(I have some problems with the new ecency dapp!)

Sort:  

I have had nothing but problems with the whole site and never even got to post last week. It never wanted to work when I had time... Except for #MarkertFriday and even problems with that. I think it is coming to see it my way. :)

Thank you for your words and for dropping the link! Have a wonderful Sunday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Oh! They are migrating to a new version these past two weeks! There were so many bugs!! I had made several reports on several difficulties!!

In fact they got bombarded by my feedback as I kept losing posts and tags! These bugs are vicious!! But they were good at answering with details of problems.

On Monday a new update of the Dapp would be ready! I think they should reward me for pointing out their loopholes! LoL

Hope you’ll have a relaxing and cool
weekend!

Best.

Yes. It has been so terrible, I just haven't been posting. It is too difficult. Good job! They will remember your name!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip!!