You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlight of my teeny tiny marketfriday experience

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

Ohhh, I see! After teasing me about #marketfriday, here you are joining the finer folks. Ngwanu, welcome to our shopping world!

This guy loves sweet things. I'm eyeing the wafers among your stuffs sha. And it's udara season again! Enjoy your pasta and don't burn down the kitchen. 😏


Posted via pimp.media

Sort:  

Lol... Posted via pimp.media? Lol. Front-ends everywhere

I got initiated into this marketfriday feeling. Haha. You can't be enjoying the shopping alone.

Feels good to rest on Saturdays after shopping on Fridays 😎

That's the latest, coolest frontend. You should check it out and stop living in history! 😄

Rest from 5 minutes shopping? 😏

Hahah... I will check it out oooooo.

Rest from 5 minutes shopping?

Shopping no be moi moi 😂. Seems like I need to even go for 3 days vacation because of this shopping 😂